How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ashburn Laser & Skincare Clinic -  - Medical Aesthetics

Ashburn Laser & Skincare Clinic

Medical Aesthetics located in Ashburn, VA

10 total reviews

Ashburn Laser & Skincare Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ashburn Laser & Skincare Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/16/22
I had laser hair removal of my upper lip and bikini area. Covid mask requirements, new strains, etc made me feel nervous about the upper lip. Massie was wonderful. She allowed me to defer that service or transfer it to legs, or more bikini until my comfort level came back up. I can not say enough about this place. Everyone feels like my sister!
Maria G.
Submitted 08/02/22
I have been having an amazing experience in Ashburn Laser & Skincare Clinic. Since I started laser sessions, I have noticed a huge difference in my hair growing. I can’t barely see it now. Massie is absolutely wonderful. She has a lot of experience and always helps me to answer any question I have about the procedure. She is so caring and professional. I highly recommend her!
Tina N.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience and nice facility.
Leanne C.
Submitted 11/16/21
She is so masterful with Botox!
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Massie was absolutely amazing! She was so kind and informative. She made me feel comfortable and confident the whole time. I can’t wait for my next laser hair removal session.
Klevisa G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I had the best experience at Ashburn Laser & Scincare. I went into the saloon with a skeptical mindset about laser hair removal. Several treatments later all my worries are gone. My hair is noticeably sparser and thinner. The staff there is amazing and go the extra mile to ensure you’re happy and comfortable. Highly recommend if you are sick of shaving every few weeks! Thank you Massie for all you do!
Stuart M.
Submitted 11/05/19
This was the first time I had a treatment at Ashburn Laser & Skin Clinic and was completely satisfied with the Microdermabrasion treatment I had done. I was also very satisfied with the tech "MOJI" who did the treatment. She explained everything and I will certainly go back for sure. Very pleasant experience.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Amazing experience! Massie is fantastic. She explained everything and was very accommodating with my schedule. I started with a groupon and ended up booking more services. 10/10 ♡♡♡
Lori S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always great service!
Nastaran E.
Submitted 10/25/19
This place is amazing. They are all very caring, knowledgeable, and experienced. Myself and the family going to their office for our medical and cosmetic treatment. Highly recommended.